When working with the order module, you have the possibility to recall a processed order you just processed.
It is only possible to recall an order that is untouched after processing, so remember to recall before changing information or owner on the order itself. If any changes are done to order or newly created equipment, recall is no longer an option.
If you realize you have registered the wrong owner, missing text in document or and spelling error, you don’t have to process the order again or create a new order, because you can pull back the one you already sent.
When recalling an order, you effectively remove all equipment and documentation created from the full order or order line you recalled.
Make your changes, and then process order again. New, correct documentation will be created and delivered to customer. Recalling can be done up to 14 days after processing order.